Form Left to Right:

(i) Mr. Rakesh Bakshi, LFIMA, FIE, Chairman, RRB Consultants and Engineers Pvt. Ltd., (ii) Ms. Mili Majumdar, Fellow, Tata Energy Research Institute, (iii) Dr. K. Chatterjee, DESI Power, (iv) Mr. A. K. Mangotra, Jt. Secretary, Ministry of Non - Conventional Energy Sources, Government of India and (v) Mr. Mahesh Vipradas, Tata Energy Research Institute on the occasion of Indo-Australian Bilateral Meet on Clean Development Mechanism (CDM) on September 11, 2001 at New Delhi.

Copyright RRB Consultants and Engineers Pvt. Ltd. All rights reserved. Numbers of visitors : 980 Updated as on:  3 October 2009. Powered by Axis Softech